Skip to main content

Amanda Anderson
Digital Media Specialist
aanderson@pioneer.org

Bret Amundson
Prairie Sportsman Host
bamundson@pioneer.org

Tim Bakken
Production Director
tbakken@pioneer.org

Taylor Barker
On-Air Broadcast Operator
tbarker@pioneer.org

Matt Callahan

Matt Callahan
On-Air Operator
mcallahan@pioneer.org

Mike Cihak
Prairie Yard & Garden Executive Producer
mcihak@pioneer.org

Dana Conroy
Postcards Executive Producer
dconroy@pioneer.org

Dylan Curfman
Prairie Sportsman Videographer/Editor
dcurfman@pioneer.org

Ben Dempcy
Postcards Videographer/Editor
bdempcy@pioneer.org

Cindy Dorn
Prairie Sportsman Producer
cdorn@pioneer.org

Paul Fisher
Director of Engineering
pfisher@pioneer.org

Kristofor Gieske
Postcards Videographer/Editor
kgieske@pioneer.org

Tracy Hanson

Tracy Hanson
Membership Coordinator
thanson@pioneer.org

Mary Holm
Prairie Yard & Garden Host
mholm@pioneer.org

Matt Johnson
Production Assistant
mjohnson@pioneer.org

Todd Johnson
Senior Broadcast/IT Engineer
tjohnson@pioneer.org

Mollie Londgren

Mollie Londgren
Administrative Assistant
mlondgren@pioneer.org

Jonathan Miller
Lead Media Operations Specialist
jmiller@pioneer.org

Deb Monahan
Finance Director
dmonahan@pioneer.org

Patrick Moore
Communications Director
pmoore@pioneer.org

Tanner Peterson
Intern
interns@pioneer.org

Rob Rakow
Broadcast Operations Director
rrakow@pioneer.org

Sally Rakow
Major Gifts Coordinator
srakow@pioneer.org

Elroy Ross
Facility Maintenance Manager
eross@pioneer.org

Nancy Straw
Interim General Manager
nstraw@pioneer.org

Janet Suckow
Membership Director
jsuckow@pioneer.org

Shirley Tofte
Program Director
stofte@pioneer.org

Esmeralda Ziemer
Digital Media Specialist
eziemer@pioneer.org