Skip to main content
Franzen, Rarick, Persell and Miller to appear on Your Legislators March 28
Email share
Sen. Melisa Franzen District 49, Sen. Jason Rarick District 11, Rep. John Persell District 5A and Rep. Tim Miller District 17A
Sen. Franzen, Sen. Rarick, Rep. Persell and Rep. Miller

Download a photo of Sen. Franzen, Sen. Rarick, Rep. Persell and Rep. Tim Miller District 17A.

GRANITE FALLS, Minn. — Senator Melisa Franzen (DFL) District 49 of Edina, Senator Jason Rarick (R) District 11 of Pine City, Rep. John Persell (DFL) District 5A of Bemidji and Rep. Tim Miller (R) District 17A of Prinsburg are confirmed guests for Pioneer Public Television's Your Legislators broadcast on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 8 p.m. on many public television stations across the state.

Host Barry Anderson will moderate as viewers with questions call 1-800-726-3178, email or tweet @YourLegislators during the hour-long program.

In addition to greater Minnesota Public Television station broadcasts, Your Legislators is carried live on cable networks and community access stations such as SPNN and Town Square TV.

Your Legislators broadcasts are repeated every Monday on the Minnesota Channel at 2 a.m. and 8 p.m. through the end of the legislative session in May.

Each episode of the program is made available for viewing online at Short video segments featuring the issues discussed in each program can also be viewed online.

Statewide broadcasts of Your Legislators are sponsored by the Minnesota Corn Growers Association, Minnesota Association of Professional Employees (MAPE), the American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Council 5 and the Minnesota Farmers Union.

About Pioneer Public Television

Pioneer Public TV is an award-winning, viewer-supported television station dedicated to sharing local stories of the region with the world. For more information visit: