Osmek, Moran and Nornes slated for Your Legislators Jan 24
Email share
Sen. David Osmek-R, Rep. Rena Moran-DFL, and Rep. Bud Nornes-R

GRANITE FALLS, Minn. —Sen. David Osmek-R, District 33, Mound; Rep. Rena Moran-DFL, District 65A, St. Paul; and Rep. Bud Nornes-R, District 8A, Fergus Falls are confirmed guests for Pioneer Public Television's Your Legislators broadcast on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 8 p.m. on many public television stations across the state.

Host Barry Anderson will moderate as viewers with questions call 1-800-726-3178, email yourlegislators@pioneer.org or tweet using @YourLegislators during the hour-long program.

In addition to greater Minnesota Public Television station broadcasts, Your Legislators is carried live on cable networks and community access stations such as SPNN and Town Square TV.

Your Legislators broadcasts are repeated every Monday on the Minnesota Channel at 2 a.m. and 8 p.m. through the end of the legislative session in May.

Each episode of the program is made available for viewing online at www.pioneer.org/yourlegislators. Short video segments featuring the issues discussed in each program can also be viewed online.

Statewide broadcasts of Your Legislators are sponsored by the Minnesota Association of Professional Employees (MAPE), the American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Council 5 and Minnesota Farmers Union.

About Pioneer Public Television

Pioneer Public TV is an award-winning, viewer-supported television station dedicated to sharing local stories of the region with the world. For more information visit: www.pioneer.org.