Hansen and Baker scheduled to appear on Your Legislators May 2
Email share
Reps. Rick Hansen and Dave Baker
Updated 9:02 a.m. on May 2, but subject to change.

Download a photo of Reps. Rick Hansen and Dave Baker

GRANITE FALLS, Minn. — Representative Rick Hansen (DFL) District 52A of South St. Paul and Representative Dave Baker (R) District 17B of Willmar are confirmed guests for Pioneer Public Television's Your Legislators broadcast on Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 8 p.m. on many public television stations across the state.

Host Jim Thoreen will moderate as viewers with questions call 1-800-726-3178, email yourlegislators@pioneer.org or tweet @YourLegislators during the hour-long program.

In addition to greater Minnesota public television station broadcasts, Your Legislators is carried live on cable networks and community access stations such as SPNN and Town Square TV.

Your Legislators broadcasts are repeated every Monday on the Minnesota Channel at 2 a.m. and 8 p.m. through the end of the legislative session in May.

Each episode of the program is made available for viewing online at www.pioneer.org/yourlegislators. Short video segments featuring the issues discussed in each program can also be viewed online.

Statewide broadcasts of Your Legislators are sponsored by the Minnesota Corn Growers Association, Minnesota Association of Professional Employees (MAPE), the American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Council 5 and the Minnesota Farmers Union.

About Pioneer Public Television

Pioneer Public TV is an award-winning, viewer-supported television station dedicated to sharing local stories of the region with the world. For more information visit: www.pioneer.org.