Amanda Anderson
Digital Media Specialist
aanderson@pioneer.org
Bret Amundson
Prairie Sportsman Host
bamundson@pioneer.org
Tim Bakken
Production Director
tbakken@pioneer.org
Taylor Barker
On-Air Broadcast Operator
tbarker@pioneer.org
Dana Conroy
Postcards Executive Producer
dconroy@pioneer.org
Dylan Curfman
Prairie Sportsman Videographer/Editor
dcurfman@pioneer.org
Mark Denson
On-Air Operator
mdenson@pioneer.org
Ginny Dambroten
Community Relations Representative
gdambroten@pioneer.org
Ben Dempcy
Postcards Videographer/Editor
bdempcy@pioneer.org
Cindy Dorn
Prairie Sportsman Producer
cdorn@pioneer.org
Kristofor Gieske
Postcards Videographer/Editor
kgieske@pioneer.org
Max Grabow
Prairie Sportsman Videographer/Editor
mgrabow@pioneer.org
Les Heen
General Manager
lheen@pioneer.org
Esmeralda Hernandez
SWMHP Production Assistant/
Outreach Liaison
ehernandez@pioneer.org
Matt Johnson
Production Assistant
mjohnson@pioneer.org
Todd Johnson
Broadcast Engineer
tjohnson@pioneer.org
Jonathan Miller
On-Air Operator
jmiller@pioneer.org
Deb Monahan
Finance Director
dmonahan@pioneer.org
Patrick Moore
Communications Director
pmoore@pioneer.org
Jon Panzer
Engineering Director/Station Manager
jpanzer@pioneer.org
Jeanette Pfaff
Office Manager/Project Director
jpfaff@pioneer.org
Cody Pigeon
Maintenance Supervisor
cpigeon@pioneer.org
Rob Rakow
Broadcast Operations Director
rrakow@pioneer.org
Sally Rakow
Major Gifts Coordinator
srakow@pioneer.org
Janet Suckow
Membership Director
jsuckow@pioneer.org
Shirley Tofte
Program Director
stofte@pioneer.org
Angie Zinda
Member Services Coordinator
azinda@pioneer.org